Greatham Parish Council holds full Council meetings on the second Wednesday of every month at 8pm in the Village Hall. We generally do not meet in August but will hold an extraordinary meeting should an urgent matter arise.

Our Planning Committee meets, when required, on the fourth Monday of the month at 8pm in St John’s Church Rooms (subject to planning applications being received).

All Parish Council and Planning Committee meetings are held in public.  Members of the public are invited to attend  meetings as observers and may ask questions during a designated section of the meeting.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2022

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesOther
Wed 14th Dec, 2022Parish Council Meeting
Wed 9th Nov, 2022Parish Council Meeting
Wed 12th Oct, 2022Parish Council Meeting
Wed 14th Sep, 2022Parish Council Meeting
Wed 10th Aug, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 13th Jul, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download
 SDNPA Draft Methodology Statement
 Download
Wed 8th Jun, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download
 Download
 Download
Wed 18th May, 2022Annual Meeting Download Download
Wed 13th Apr, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download
 Tree Survey
 Download
Sat 9th Apr, 2022Annual Parish Meeting Download
Wed 9th Mar, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 9th Feb, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 12th Jan, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download Download Download
 Download

View documents from meetings prior to 2011 in our meeting archive.

Planning Committee Meetings

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2022

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Wed 23rd Nov, 2022Planning Committee Meeting
Subject to planning applications received
Wed 26th Oct, 2022Planning Committee Meeting
Subject to planning applications received
Wed 28th Sep, 2022Planning Committee Meeting
Subject to planning applications received
Fri 19th Aug, 2022Planning Committee Meeting Download
Thu 4th Aug, 2022Planning Committee Meeting
Subject to planning applications received
 Download Download
Wed 22nd Jun, 2022Planning Committee Meeting
Subject to planning applications received
 Download Download

Old Church Meetings

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2022

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
No agendas and minutes found