Greatham Parish Council holds full Council meetings on the second Wednesday of every month at 8pm in the Village Hall. We generally do not meet in August but will hold an extraordinary meeting should an urgent matter arise.

Our Planning Committee meets on the fourth Monday of the month at 8pm in St John’s Church Rooms (subject to planning applications being received).

Please note that during the current Covid-19 pandemic, we are unable to hold face to face meetings. All meetings will take place remotely on the dates and times above. Login details will be provided on the meeting agendas or by contacting the Parish Clerk.

All Parish Council and Planning Committee meetings are held in public.  Members of the public are invited to attend  meetings as observers and may ask questions during a designated section of the meeting.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesOther
Wed 11th Nov, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 14th Oct, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 9th Sep, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 8th Jul, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 10th Jun, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 19th Mar, 2020Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 11th Mar, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 12th Feb, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 15th Jan, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download

View documents from meetings prior to 2011 in our meeting archive.

Planning Committee Meetings

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Mon 23rd Nov, 2020Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 26th Oct, 2020Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
 Download
Mon 28th Sep, 2020Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Wed 2nd Sep, 2020Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 3rd Aug, 2020Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 15th Jun, 2020Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 27th Jan, 2020Planning Committee Meeting Download Download

Old Church Meetings

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Tue 25th Feb, 2020Old Church Advisory Committee Meeting Download